Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Ovation Women's Wellness

Women's Health and Wellness located in Flowood, MS

26 total reviews

Ovation Women's Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ovation Women's Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 11/15/19
0
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Lab work
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Saw me in short notice.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Provider is very knowledgeable, efficient and caring!!
Janna R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Lab draw only
Ross B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Test
Jana M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love Valley’s knowledge and enthusiasm. I love getting in and out in a timely manner. I love Klara! I do not like part of the phone system, because I have not once been able to speak to a live person. The billing/statements are not easy to understand (same as for Southeast UroGyn). There has been a lot of staff/reception turnover just in the 4 months I have been using the clinic. Generally, I don’t get a welcomed feeling, except from one receptionist, the nurse manager, Valley and her assistant/nurse.
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have always been treated well. Love the ladies!
Marcy N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always perfect! Valley is absolutely delightful and my hormone treatment makes me feel vibrant and energetic again! I Love her!
Sandra Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
I've been a patient at the clinic for a long time. It is always a pleasant experience. I am glad to now have Valley looking after my healthcare too.
Peggy S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly, warm welcome, polite
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/20/18
I had labwork done. The lab technician was awesome!!!
Malissa G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Valley, the most patient, polite and concerned NP I know. She is very good at explaining and very thorough. Loved the time she spent with me. Can't wait until my next visit with her.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/02/18
My quality of life has improved dramatically since becoming a patient of Valley’s! I had no idea there are clinics like Ovation that specialize in helping women when regular OBGYN visits weren’t addressing specific needs. I have referred several friends to you as well. Thank you Ovation!
Wanda B.
Submitted 10/10/18
They are the greatest at providing excellent healthcare.
Alicia P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Fast service for lab work!
Shelia A.
Submitted 09/10/18
Lab work only today
Angel B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful Staff and everyone is always friendly. So thankful for Valley, she’s compassionate and very thorough. She has helped me so much. I’m starting to feel like myself again.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/16/18
Visit was very informative and was looking forward to the outcome of my treatment until I called and left a message for a return call because I had questions. No return call after 3 days, had to call my OB GYN for assistance. Will not be going back. If I have an issue, 24 hrs. later is too long to wait for an answer, much less 3 days.
Corintha B.
Submitted 06/22/18
I really enjoy visiting Valley Hildebrand @ Ovations Wellness. They are friendly, very informative, helpful, and understanding.